Don't retrieve workarea data into Panel structure since it's unused anyway.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:13:01 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
commit2366c1573a4805fec982ac5eadf5e49b109ae476
tree29823988bf406c5062cc319e4efabee972f532b9
parent0234f3a28d2f6500ed0d75c9e3f814d8b6222dbc
Don't retrieve workarea data into Panel structure since it's unused anyway.
src/main.c
src/misc.c
src/panel.c
src/private.h