Merge branch 'wp-up' into master. Apply API changes as well.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
commit1d5f967b06f90656d1a2e82cbf47d8849fa8bc83
tree12548da3d96b75781eb06ca11a645360b8580908
parent752ee4e26d7c7299665d5574ae0db93b0c37538c
parent3aa69019028e90d92d2e66eef395231b9de0abb1
Merge branch 'wp-up' into  Apply API changes as well.
src/plugins/weather/weather.c