expand/collapse tree row at mouse wheel click
authorGiuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 13:14:00 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:43:51 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit1d0e30c15ae5e8d70b9bdedc01db971b36d41a0b
tree0de81d7f18e7522d1617a7b36485cb13a324219d
parente03d81dffb4ad05ad321b41e49026d63e7cb9877
expand/collapse tree row at mouse wheel click
src/plugins/xkb/xkb-plugin.c