Don't use gtk_widget_set_tooltip_text() with NULL tooltip text.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
commit1b275785cdec4124fa8ce5668cfc285b83cfb79c
treeb66fc64b39400433964391a7902494f349073264
parent8a1f359dd4e44d707c83fd5ad043e504c5dae793
Don't use gtk_widget_set_tooltip_text() with NULL tooltip text.
plugins/menu.c