batt: fix #720, status is charged, when discharge rate is 0
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:28:51 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 06:08:15 +0000 (01:08 -0500)
commit144f4b008c0dca7e543b9ee5d3c1f9a9157d2cb8
tree200094ca31bfcd4ef7dbe23b5a8e28023a622f51
parent5943e25c59090abb31e7e5353aac194f5e25e3f7
batt: fix #720, status is charged, when discharge rate is 0

https://sourceforge.net/p/lxde/bugs/720/
plugins/batt/batt_sys.c