plugins: change monitors, thermal, and batt timeouts to my liking :)
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 16:15:29 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Sun, 20 May 2012 13:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit13d82f2916a92edd0dac4d684d2535f77aaeb9ad
tree4dc665d2fb71899fabe42849c1b32c25b6465b83
parente25a25396f3662512f006aa8afe25fd15951c1c3
plugins: change monitors, thermal, and batt timeouts to my liking :)

The cpu monitor should be updated once a second, to give immediate
feedback.

The thermal timeout I like at 3 seconds, because my laptop does heat up,
and I like to see it happening. But there is no need to update every
second.

The batt plugin rarely needs updating. I chose 9 seconds as a multiple
of the thermal plugin update period.
src/plugins/batt/batt.c
src/plugins/monitors/monitors.c
src/plugins/thermal/thermal.c