PanelIconGrid: use "border_width" attribute correctly.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:32:49 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
commit1393613b3798cb7661a9085f443e7f7f379eb21b
tree1efd792995c56b26015db6aa949e3ade91968a59
parentd1f19840fd283ab1b682fc23d62520cb46411082
PanelIconGrid: use "border_width" attribute correctly.

It should be not around each child but around whole children area.
This was broken with launcher drag&drop implementation.
plugins/launchtaskbar.c
src/icon-grid.c