Fix battery percentage calculations if charge isn't available but energy is.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:06:39 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 00:13:44 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commit138ff9b22b45192a3b020ebbbed04e9060470a66
treeb6068c5c7bbb217e265d2866d4fa8cad11f5c682
parentad0022eb8b1524b18d2b512d7dd8d2920c0f8dab
Fix battery percentage calculations if charge isn't available but energy is.

Should fix https://bugs.debian.org/845555 bug.
ChangeLog
plugins/batt/batt_sys.c