dclock: reflect panel configuration change immediately
authorMamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:43:03 +0000 (22:43 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:38:29 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit0e1af505b31a2167c6141ed401f51a6504bffee0
tree358819d90fe3028637593f9816ba20dce8f6e292
parent9ee40cce829ed989f716c93550b4a01c77c54a46
dclock: reflect panel configuration change immediately

https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1261464

For example, when font color on panel configuration changes,
we should apply the change immediately.
plugins/dclock.c