Add bg.* back, into lxpanel executable, for old plugins compatibility.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 22:07:34 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit0234f3a28d2f6500ed0d75c9e3f814d8b6222dbc
treed6e8a135c70e818e0650a63e5bd7f27ca7eb26d1
parentab1c56ec0c1a3828204651c4c730244a08283a9e
Add bg.* back, into lxpanel executable, for old plugins compatibility.
ChangeLog
src/Makefile.am