autogen.sh: change to use autoreconf et al
authorHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 03:44:06 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
committerHenry Gebhardt <hsggebhardt@googlemail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:03:50 +0000 (22:03 -0500)
commit00118bd468b9a470e9e2cccff2a280fc0801dda4
tree73eebccccf65f0b2e9d27b71b4fb37976f230643
parent83d410c1801c92f34ce0f2d853cf903884fb9681
autogen.sh: change to use autoreconf et al

Using an automake version check in autogen.sh does not make much sense.
This autogen.sh should be the same across most LXDE packages, so let's
use it here.
.gitignore
ABOUT-NLS [deleted file]
INSTALL [deleted file]
Makefile.am
NEWS [deleted file]
TODO [deleted file]
autogen.sh
configure.ac