thermal: reflect panel font size configuration
authorlxpanel Fedora maintainer <lxpanel-maintainer@fedoraproject.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:10:12 +0000 (16:10 +0900)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit590d317307b0c730b49fdfba26ef5e9061230e6b
tree9b0e26613b89ea15ecfb5251c87f35430512a8b1
parent918c4e41e38e0cfa7d4504dfc5e47076b2a6b79b
thermal: reflect panel font size configuration

ref: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1261464
To archive this, create new API:
lxpanel_draw_label_text_with_color() to specify both text
and color to draw on panel
plugins/thermal/thermal.c
src/panel.c
src/panel.h.in