Convert IconGrid into GtkContainer derived class PanelIconGrid.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:29:13 +0000 (03:29 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 16:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
commit9fac586fd808a4375e0013a115badc2c3f541e70
treea9897cc274073856ebb2a8e45a7c5c76b15c80a3
parent35161ec31cd0750cfd132051d28bcc16586b2288
Convert IconGrid into GtkContainer derived class PanelIconGrid.

This way we can simpify its handling, use it as direct plugin widget,
and use all the GTK+ APIs for GtkContainer and GtkOrientable.
src/Makefile.am
src/icon-grid-old.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/icon-grid-old.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/icon-grid.c
src/icon-grid.h
src/plugins/kbled/kbled.c
src/plugins/launchtaskbar.c
src/plugins/tray.c