Replace deprecated INCLUDES in Makefile.am
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 11:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit788bd0c66c4772b03b39faab5f129a4b58fa840b
tree57d109e2c7daca6544739306bccd994d655978e0
parent09fac399342a66790645468dbfe5b1f8412f340b
Replace deprecated INCLUDES in Makefile.am
13 files changed:
src/Makefile.am
src/plugins/Makefile.am
src/plugins/batt/Makefile.am
src/plugins/cpu/Makefile.am
src/plugins/cpufreq/Makefile.am
src/plugins/deskno/Makefile.am
src/plugins/kbled/Makefile.am
src/plugins/netstat/Makefile.am
src/plugins/netstatus/Makefile.am
src/plugins/thermal/Makefile.am
src/plugins/volume/Makefile.am
src/plugins/volumealsa/Makefile.am
src/plugins/xkb/Makefile.am