Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 264 of 264 messag...
authormbouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:59:40 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit3db2bbdc803a079a222bab97566ed04a1a3b5e1c
treef98cfe4d3718fc5c2c98e16914ae82ffb893834a
parent9dda82526a82424118cccac4faaaef25b731e3e6
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user mbouzada.: 264 of 264 messages translated (0 fuzzy).
po/gl.po