Fix pager widget size update on panel configuration change.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:29:36 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit4da53742e81bcc2395861433344929b0d4ad73fd
treeb9ffabc26961313306a7f630946e33cc410c11c1
parent0c86059b3c00757eb3b9d7f5be1bf1604afbc0f2
Fix pager widget size update on panel configuration change.
src/plugins/pager.c