Pass correctly the deprecated flags
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:48:45 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commitade9c95cac3c6710061ec9ce918533884c476ddf
treede7842484c030d14e45e6a4d6a6182a2e41ef2bc
parent9ce5ad4b7bf901da8fcc11ec131733304150a929
Pass correctly the deprecated flags
configure.ac