Somme improvement to configure.ac (silent rules, libtool)
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:03:33 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:44:15 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit8e4890cbcae0d212353c7b222d42e5d138544c0b
treec0a24365dc476b5dc7917e2b878363507e921bc0
parentec9564d6963596bc188a02f3734e85fbf175ae20
Somme improvement to configure.ac (silent rules, libtool)
configure.ac