Remove a_WM_CLASS retrieved Atom, it is actually XA_WM_CLASS.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit346f8ed5611fce029a276fb44c34c47800302a5d
tree2351364ec67b33493dc6101ac0b4a021bcae1140
parent7f824ea30655dfa579b201dbd052b86a80603ea6
Remove a_WM_CLASS retrieved Atom, it is actually XA_WM_CLASS.
TODO
src/misc.c
src/misc.h