Add INSTALL file
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2011 22:45:21 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitd6dd79f3e0e35805083172a503f92043833f0e9f
tree95adc94f9d450f5d8fae94cc495d60d8f496d147
parenta530447a1daa763fa76b884c6eb11847515179f0
Add INSTALL file
INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]