Fix incorrect autostart file: should be NoDisplay=true, not Hidden=true.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
src/lxinput.c

index eaec16e..0460caf 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ int main(int argc, char** argv)
                                   "Type=Application\n"
                                   "Name=%s\n"
                                   "Comment=%s\n"
-                                  "Hidden=true\n"
+                                  "NoDisplay=true\n"
                                   "Exec=sh -c 'xset m %d/10 %d r rate %d %d b %s'\n"
                                   "NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;\n",
                                   _("LXInput autostart"),