It's better to run xset via shell (may not work otherwise).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
src/lxinput.c

index 98ecc8b..eaec16e 100644 (file)
@@ -346,7 +346,7 @@ int main(int argc, char** argv)
                                   "Name=%s\n"
                                   "Comment=%s\n"
                                   "Hidden=true\n"
-                                  "Exec=xset m %d/10 %d r rate %d %d b %s\n"
+                                  "Exec=sh -c 'xset m %d/10 %d r rate %d %d b %s'\n"
                                   "NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;\n",
                                   _("LXInput autostart"),
                                   _("Setup keyboard and mouse using settings done in LXInput"),