Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:45:47 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
data/lxinput.desktop.in

index 0587227..83d29b6 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,4 @@ _Comment=Configure keyboard, mouse, and other input devices
 StartupNotify=true
 Terminal=false
 Categories=GTK;Settings;HardwareSettings;X-LXDE-Settings;
-NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;
+NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;MATE;