Fix configure.in and Makefile.am to add proper xlib flags.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
commitff18e6bb5a22ecd3afc6e05daca18ce53e04436d
treeae6020d63bfcc7449f778c1fa5435f899ac1d6bc
parent936b9e1687952dba63cc676ab7d29ff1f6363d20
Fix configure.in and Makefile.am to add proper xlib flags.
configure.in
po/lxinput.pot [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am