Fix incorrect autostart file: should be NoDisplay=true, not Hidden=true.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:53:06 +0000 (12:53 +0300)
commit95a4bbda23fd8ca125e9d2756dfdaf56628e5ca2
treec2657d9690ae927a166107b3f77f8ef8dd0ad73c
parent883f059e734485f1d8b5497a6840ad446520a1f9
Fix incorrect autostart file: should be NoDisplay=true, not Hidden=true.
src/lxinput.c