Add AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR to configure.ac and ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS to Makefile.am
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:00:51 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commit883f059e734485f1d8b5497a6840ad446520a1f9
treec17a13ed8267dde58adea3c691c9156acec7b234
parenta540d9d3aabc7d2a99ef652bb4c3d1cd461065bb
Add AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR to configure.ac and ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS to Makefile.am
Makefile.am
configure.ac