Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 23 of 23 messages...
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:30:13 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit7ceea21236e300894561cf57b01de2e4ecfabe6a
tree748cd1907bf940f151127e2a0cc10e7fa1e66196
parent71692095c6092b5943aece588106237793b3fd51
Commit from LXDE Translation Project with Pootle by user brother.: 23 of 23 messages translated (0 fuzzy).
po/ru.po