It's better to run xset via shell (may not work otherwise).
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
commit54c86465c9fd71922fdd001078b028ed60c86126
treefef651ec2c83ab657d11488a1dfbce04b5cd2ed2
parent1bac1ce6aacd66eeb88889039ed03cba184c93bf
It's better to run xset via shell (may not work otherwise).
src/lxinput.c