Fix GtkBuilder UI file for GTK+ 3, add mouse icon to mouse tab
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:29:17 +0000 (04:29 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
commit2c29bf2b3d68f4897d708a9fa215277e1c40d2e8
tree616eee734cb98e641d0d7c5bf9118a6ab4a5ebdd
parentf1cd17e348ec7ab23e44ffa4713f6afaf5b234d2
Fix GtkBuilder UI file for GTK+ 3, add mouse icon to mouse tab
data/lxinput.ui