Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:45:47 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit2b52f014c63cca1581612ea7777a6d552187bdee
treef41dd6f4c6d2a82aa76dddbd9354f835fd2488b0
parent2c29bf2b3d68f4897d708a9fa215277e1c40d2e8
Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
data/lxinput.desktop.in