lxde/lximage-qt.git
14 months agocmake: Handle CMP0071 master
Luís Pereira [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 23:01:45 +0000 (23:01 +0000)] 
cmake: Handle CMP0071

CMAKE_AUTOUIC marks the files it generates.
We mark the ones qt5_add_dbus_adaptor() generates.

15 months agoMerge pull request #119 from jairlopez/master
tsujan [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:33:20 +0000 (16:03 +0330)] 
Merge pull request #119 from jairlopez/master

Add Spanish desktop entries

15 months agoAdd Spanish desktop entries
Jair López [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:13:05 +0000 (08:13 -0400)] 
Add Spanish desktop entries

15 months agoRelease 0.6.0: Update changelog 0.6.0
Alf Gaida [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
Release 0.6.0: Update changelog

15 months agoAdd ImageShack upload provider.
Nathan Osman [Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:36:11 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
Add ImageShack upload provider.

15 months agoFix warnings issued by GCC and Clang.
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:36:25 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
Fix warnings issued by GCC and Clang.

15 months agoEnsure file is closed when upload finishes.
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:33:17 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Ensure file is closed when upload finishes.

When retrying requests, the second and all subsequent attempts will fail since
the file is opened in UploadDialog::start() and never closed. This commit will
ensure the file is always closed at the end of the request, even if it fails.

15 months agoMake image URL read-only.
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:26:12 +0000 (10:26 -0700)] 
Make image URL read-only.

15 months agoUpdate copyright in initial file comment for new additions.
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:51:37 +0000 (00:51 -0700)] 
Update copyright in initial file comment for new additions.

15 months agoMake QNetworkAccessManager static and fix initialization order in UploadDialog.
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:48:20 +0000 (00:48 -0700)] 
Make QNetworkAccessManager static and fix initialization order in UploadDialog.

15 months agoAdd support for uploading files (fixes #98).
Nathan Osman [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 06:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0700)] 
Add support for uploading files (fixes #98).

This commit introduces the Upload and Provider base classes for uploading
images to popular image hosting services, like Imgur.

15 months agoBump versions
Alf Gaida [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:51:34 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Bump versions

Remove some QUIET

16 months agoDon't export github templates
Alf Gaida [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Don't export github templates

17 months agoDon't use hardcoded install dir
Luís Pereira [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 20:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
Don't use hardcoded install dir

This way we don't make assumptions about install dirs. And we give the
packager the ability to override CMAKE_INSTALL_DATAROOTDIR.

17 months agoMerge pull request #110 from stefonarch/patch-2
tsujan [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:04:48 +0000 (15:34 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #110 from stefonarch/patch-2

Update CMakeLists.txt

17 months agoUpdate CMakeLists.txt
stefonarch [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 07:35:34 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Update CMakeLists.txt

Fix for https://github.com/lxde/lxqt/issues/1343

18 months agoFix regression in thumbnail view
Tsu Jan [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 14:21:26 +0000 (18:51 +0430)] 
Fix regression in thumbnail view

Fixes https://github.com/lxde/lximage-qt/issues/102.

19 months agoAdd Lithuanian .desktop files
welaq [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 22:52:28 +0000 (01:52 +0300)] 
Add Lithuanian .desktop files

19 months agoliblxqt don't fit here
Alf Gaida [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 10:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
liblxqt don't fit here

qtxdg, build tools and libfm-qt do

19 months agoCopied issue-template
Alf Gaida [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Copied issue-template

refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1322

19 months agoDrops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
Luís Pereira [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.

19 months agoset Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true
Alf Gaida [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
set Qt::AA_UseHighDpiPixmaps to true

19 months agoMainWindow: Fix crash for quick image changes
Palo Kisa [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 06:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0200)] 
MainWindow: Fix crash for quick image changes

19 months agoUse GNUInstallDirs
Hong Hao [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:07:37 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Use GNUInstallDirs

22 months agoMerge pull request #90 from lxde/new_libfm-qt
PCMan [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #90 from lxde/new_libfm-qt

Adapt to changes in libfm-qt(the c++11 port)

22 months agojobs: Do proper error handling
Palo Kisa [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
jobs: Do proper error handling

22 months agoAdapt to changes in libfm-qt(the c++11 port)
Palo Kisa [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:22:03 +0000 (02:22 +0200)] 
Adapt to changes in libfm-qt(the c++11 port)

23 months agoUse the new lxqt-build-tools new FindExif CMake module
Luís Pereira [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0000)] 
Use the new lxqt-build-tools new FindExif CMake module

2 years agoMerge pull request #86 from lxde/screenshot-region
tsujan [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:44:04 +0000 (23:14 +0330)] 
Merge pull request #86 from lxde/screenshot-region

Screenshot region

2 years agoSimpler code for ScreenshotSelectAreaGraphicsView class.
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
Simpler code for ScreenshotSelectAreaGraphicsView class.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into screenshot-region
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 07:55:42 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into screenshot-region

2 years agoChange Screenshot select area green color by actual hightlight color. Use lximage...
P.L. Lucas [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 07:45:27 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
Change Screenshot select area green color by actual hightlight color. Use lximage-qt private variables style.

2 years agoMerge pull request #84 from lxde/strict-iterators
tsujan [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:09:19 +0000 (13:39 +0330)] 
Merge pull request #84 from lxde/strict-iterators

Use const iterators

2 years agoAdapt to C++11 and RAM improvements.
P.L. Lucas [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 17:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Adapt to C++11 and RAM improvements.

2 years agoScreenshot captures an area of the screen.
P.L. Lucas [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 22:25:39 +0000 (23:25 +0100)] 
Screenshot captures an area of the screen.

2 years agoMerge pull request #81 from lxde/view_DND
tsujan [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12:30:25 +0000 (16:00 +0330)] 
Merge pull request #81 from lxde/view_DND

File and folder DND

2 years agoUse const iterators
Luís Pereira [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 17:39:53 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 
Use const iterators

Avoid assignment of a non-const pointer to a const pointer and the
consequent container detach.

2 years agoBump year
Alf Gaida [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 19:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
Bump year

2 years agoRelease 0.5.1: Update changelog 0.5.1
Alf Gaida [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:49:37 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Release 0.5.1: Update changelog

2 years agoBump patch version and (#82)
Alf Gaida [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Bump patch version and (#82)

build-tools version too - doesn't hurt, because pcmanfm-qt/libfm-qt need 0.3.0 too

2 years agoCreate lximage-qt-screenshot_it.desktop (#83)
stefonarch [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Create lximage-qt-screenshot_it.desktop (#83)

2 years agoFile and folder DND
Tsu Jan [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 12:03:07 +0000 (15:33 +0330)] 
File and folder DND
Fixes https://github.com/lxde/lximage-qt/issues/69.

A file/folder can be dropped into lximage-qt's view and it will be opened if it is/contains a valid image.

2 years agoAdd *da.desktop files
scootergrisen [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Add *da.desktop files

2 years agoDesktop entry files: Fix typo in French translation
Georges Eckenschwiller [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:23:54 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
Desktop entry files: Fix typo in French translation

2 years ago[MRG] Display first image when loading a directory (v2) (#75)
asnt [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 09:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
[MRG] Display first image when loading a directory (v2) (#75)

* Add support for opening a folder

Display the first available image when opening a folder. Open a folder from
CLI and from a dialog, via the menu or Ctrl+D.

Thanks @tsujan for the reviews and suggestions.

Address lxde/lxqt#1117

* Fix folder loading logic

* Refactor into one method

2 years agoDesktop entry files: Add French translation
paiiou [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
Desktop entry files: Add French translation

2 years agoMerge branch 'use-lxqt-build-tools'
Luís Pereira [Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:26:05 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'use-lxqt-build-tools'

* use-lxqt-build-tools:
  Use lxqt-build-tools
  Use the new lxqt-build-tools package

2 years agoUse lxqt-build-tools
Alf Gaida [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 20:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Use lxqt-build-tools

* Sorted CMakeLists a little bit
* Removed LXQt dependency

2 years agoUse the new lxqt-build-tools package
Luís Pereira [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:38:30 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Use the new lxqt-build-tools package

Drop liblxqt build time dependency.

2 years agoFixed A Cast (#71)
tsujan [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:37:44 +0000 (23:07 +0330)] 
Fixed A Cast (#71)

Corrected a wrong cast that deformed (scaled) images on rotation. (A bad typo plus a wrong assumption? I don't remember.)

2 years agoRemove cpack (#70)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Remove cpack (#70)

* remove "building with cpack" from CMakeLists.txt - not used anymore

* Added very basic .gitattributes

2 years agoRelease 0.5.0: Add changelog 0.5.0
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:50:09 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Release 0.5.0: Add changelog

2 years agoBump version to 0.5.0 (#67)
Alf Gaida [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 21:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Bump version to 0.5.0 (#67)

2 years agoRemove Core and Qt from Categories in desktop file (#64)
Michael Vetter [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 21:10:59 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Remove Core and Qt from Categories in desktop file (#64)

2 years agoExtend README.md
Peter Mattern [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Extend README.md

2 years agoFix broken compatibility introduced by libfm-qt API changes.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0800)] 
Fix broken compatibility introduced by libfm-qt API changes.
This closes lxde/lximage-qt#63.

2 years agoAdd Catalan translations
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
Add Catalan translations

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from lxde/compiler_warning
tsujan [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:25:16 +0000 (00:55 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #60 from lxde/compiler_warning

Quieten compiler warning

2 years agoQuieten compiler warning
Tsu Jan [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:15:49 +0000 (14:45 +0430)] 
Quieten compiler warning

Thanks to, https://github.com/lxde/lximage-qt/pull/58/commits/8c52c8ddf0a14369d6b0f53e7672992294d2d287, a problem is also found and fixed.

A warning related to `g_io_scheduler_job_send_to_mainloop()` remains. I think @PCMan might fix it better than I could.

2 years agoMerge pull request #58 from lxde/use-lxqt-compiler-settings
tsujan [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:44:12 +0000 (14:14 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #58 from lxde/use-lxqt-compiler-settings

Use LXQtCompilerSettings cmake module

2 years agoMerge pull request #59 from lxde/code_cleanup
tsujan [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:27:18 +0000 (13:57 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #59 from lxde/code_cleanup

Code cleanup

2 years agoCode cleanup
Tsu Jan [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 07:06:21 +0000 (11:36 +0430)] 
Code cleanup

Especially replaced the deprecated method `QPixmap::grabWindow()` with `QScreen::grabWindow()`.

2 years agoMerge pull request #57 from lxde/svg_images
tsujan [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:04:04 +0000 (17:34 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #57 from lxde/svg_images

Treat SVG files separately as SVG images

2 years agoUse LXQtCompilerSettings cmake module
Luís Pereira [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 11:36:21 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
Use LXQtCompilerSettings cmake module

We already have an build time dependency on liblxqt. So, let's take all the
advantages we can.

2 years agoTreat SVG files separately as SVG images
Tsu Jan [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:30:47 +0000 (21:00 +0430)] 
Treat SVG files separately as SVG images

Fixes https://github.com/lxde/lximage-qt/issues/49 by using QGraphicsSvgItem.

Also the zoom-in shortcut is fixed and a shortcut is added for zooming to the original size.

2 years agoMerge pull request #48 from tsujan/hide_cursor
tsujan [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 03:43:43 +0000 (08:13 +0430)] 
Merge pull request #48 from tsujan/hide_cursor

Hide cursor smartly in fullscreen mode

2 years agobuild: Update translations based on *.ui
Palo Kisa [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
build: Update translations based on *.ui

...and not based on (generated) ui_*.h files.

2 years agoFix typo in Portuguese translation for desktop file
Philipp Wiesemann [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:01:50 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Fix typo in Portuguese translation for desktop file

2 years agoFix typo in German translation for desktop file (#55)
Philipp Wiesemann [Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
Fix typo in German translation for desktop file (#55)

2 years agobuild: Use external translations (#54)
palinek [Mon, 16 May 2016 16:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
build: Use external translations (#54)

2 years agots-files removal (#53)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 14 May 2016 11:19:34 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
ts-files removal (#53)

2 years agoHide cursor smartly in fullscreen mode
Tsu Jan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 12:04:31 +0000 (16:34 +0430)] 
Hide cursor smartly in fullscreen mode

3 years agobuild: Use liblxqt's TranslateDesktop module
Palo Kisa [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:17:06 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
build: Use liblxqt's TranslateDesktop module

Adds liblxqt as a dependencty, but just in build time.

fixes #50

3 years agoAdds support for GIF animation.
Tsu Jan [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:55:03 +0000 (18:25 +0330)] 
Adds support for GIF animation.

3 years agoImplement an EOG-like behavior on starting
Tsu Jan [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 17:48:17 +0000 (21:18 +0330)] 
Implement an EOG-like behavior on starting
By clicking on an image for the first time, the user wants to see it clearly with lximage-qt. So, the following behavior is implemented here:

(1) A minimum size of 400x400 is assumed;
(2) The window is scaled to fit the image;
(3) For too big images, the window is scaled down;
(4) The window is centered on the screen.
(5) The loaded image is selected and centered in the thumbnail view.

3 years agoAdd --version command line option
Philipp Wiesemann [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:40:45 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Add --version command line option

3 years agoFix missing Russian translation in desktop file
Philipp Wiesemann [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 21:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Fix missing Russian translation in desktop file

The Russian translation for the desktop entry was not included into the
final desktop file because its keys did not end with the locale postfix.

3 years agoFix memory leak if taking screenshot with cursor
Philipp Wiesemann [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:07:15 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Fix memory leak if taking screenshot with cursor

There were two local variables with the same name in different scopes.
The second variable stored the pointer but only the first was deleted.

3 years agoPolish translation updated
Daniel Napora [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:26:02 +0000 (01:26 +0100)] 
Polish translation updated

3 years agoAnother update
Igor [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 12:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0300)] 
Another update

3 years agoImproved Russian translation - thanks to uazure
Igor [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 12:08:31 +0000 (15:08 +0300)] 
Improved Russian translation - thanks to uazure

3 years agoFix typo
Igor [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0300)] 
Fix typo

3 years agoAdd Russian translation
Igor [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
Add Russian translation

3 years agoItalian translation update
Vincenzo Reale [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:46:27 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
Italian translation update

3 years agoCMake: Adapt to libfm-qt Targets
Luís Pereira [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15:44:41 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
CMake: Adapt to libfm-qt Targets

3 years agoTurn on C++11 support. This closes bug lxde/lximage-qt #36.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0800)] 
Turn on C++11 support. This closes bug lxde/lximage-qt #36.

3 years agoMerge pull request #34 from lxde/agaida-patch-1
Alf Gaida [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:50:39 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from lxde/agaida-patch-1

Exec should have an argument

3 years agoExec should have an argument
Alf Gaida [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Exec should have an argument

in case of lximage-qt this will be a file list

3 years agoall GPL files are (or any later)
Alf Gaida [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:31:01 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
all GPL files are (or any later)

Fix years

3 years agoAdd release script
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:54:29 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
Add release script

3 years agoUpdate translations
Jerome Leclanche [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:54:19 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
Update translations

3 years agoSet the color table properly for scaled images
npmiller [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Set the color table properly for scaled images

Fixes #6

3 years agoAdd Greek (el) translation
Dimitrios Glentadakis [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:19:23 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Add Greek (el) translation
Remove needless country variant from language code

3 years agoCorrected language code (de_DE -> de) of german translation, marked translations...
Thomas Viehweger [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Corrected language code (de_DE -> de) of german translation, marked translations as done.

3 years agoreplace tabs with spaces
Mattias Harrysson [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0200)] 
replace tabs with spaces

3 years agoremove trailing spaces
Mattias Harrysson [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 08:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0200)] 
remove trailing spaces

3 years agoreplace glib with Qt for command-line parsing
Mattias Harrysson [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
replace glib with Qt for command-line parsing

3 years agoDon't save file in private mode
npmiller [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Don't save file in private mode

With this flag, the default file permissions seems to be used when
creating new files, and permissions to existing files are conserved when
saving (except when changing the permission explicitely of course).

Fixes #25.

3 years agoPrevents the slideshow timeout to be set to 0 in the UI
npmiller [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:21:59 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Prevents the slideshow timeout to be set to 0 in the UI

Fixes #27

3 years agoCorrectly include CMake modules in intree/superbuild mode
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:44:55 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
Correctly include CMake modules in intree/superbuild mode

CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR is the directory, from which cmake was started, i.e. the
top level source directory. And that's not what we want in an superbuild.