lxde/lxhotkey.git
3 years agoFix installation of pkgconfig
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:15:24 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Fix installation of pkgconfig

3 years agoFix dh-autoreconf build-depends in debian/control
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Fix dh-autoreconf build-depends in debian/control

3 years agoAdd simple debian/changelog
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Add simple debian/changelog

3 years agoHandle return value of XSendEvent() on sending reconfigure to Openbox.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Handle return value of XSendEvent() on sending reconfigure to Openbox.

3 years agoAdd a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Add a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.

3 years agodebian/*: add missing *.install files.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
debian/*: add missing *.install files.

3 years agoA little correction for debian/copyright
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
A little correction for debian/copyright

3 years agoFix conversion between GDK keys (<Super>e) and Openbox keys (W-e)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Fix conversion between GDK keys (<Super>e) and Openbox keys (W-e)

3 years agoFix incorrect g_new0() calls.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Fix incorrect g_new0() calls.

3 years agoAdd debian/ directory for Debian/Ubuntu PPA builds.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Add debian/ directory for Debian/Ubuntu PPA builds.

3 years agoRename LXKeys into LXHotkey.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Rename LXKeys into LXHotkey.

3 years agoFirst beta stage: Openbox plugin implemented, commandline works OK.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
First beta stage: Openbox plugin implemented, commandline works OK.

3 years agoFix Makefile syntax (should be Tab, not 8 spaces).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Fix Makefile syntax (should be Tab, not 8 spaces).

3 years agoMostly finished main code.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Mostly finished main code.

3 years agoInitial commit.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:38:36 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
Initial commit.