lxde/lxhotkey.git
3 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle master
Pootle LXDE [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 21:05:06 +0000 (21:05 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

7 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

8 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

8 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

8 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:24:04 +0000 (09:24 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Wed, 24 May 2017 09:25:33 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 23:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:52:13 +0000 (22:52 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:40:51 +0000 (22:40 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 21:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

9 months agoRevert "Automatic translation update from Pootle"
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0000)] 
Revert "Automatic translation update from Pootle"

This reverts commit 002d92338b9b2e56178bcbd63ce39870625afe54.

9 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 20:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

13 months ago[i18n] Add French translation.
Yvan Masson [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:15:19 +0000 (08:15 -0800)] 
[i18n] Add French translation.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Portuguese translation.
Sérgio Marques [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 22:28:56 +0000 (00:28 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Portuguese translation.

15 months agoOpenbox plugin: add missed ToggleShowDesktop action into list.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Openbox plugin: add missed ToggleShowDesktop action into list.

Actions If{query,then,else} and ForEach{query,then,else}Stop aren't supported yet.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: fix editing option for command, and Edit button sensitivity.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:33:28 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: fix editing option for command, and Edit button sensitivity.

15 months ago[i18n] Ukrainian translation update.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
[i18n] Ukrainian translation update.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: fix not localized data in lists.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: fix not localized data in lists.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Galician translation.
Miguel Bouzada [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:38:06 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Galician translation.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Russian translation.
Alexey Loginov [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 15:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Russian translation.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Dutch translation.
Pjotr Vertaalt [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Dutch translation.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Serbian and Serbian(latin) translations.
Jay Alexander Fleming [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Serbian and Serbian(latin) translations.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Ukrainian translation.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:22:32 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Ukrainian translation.

15 months agoAdd internationalization support for translation files in distro.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)] 
Add internationalization support for translation files in distro.

15 months ago[i18n] Add Czech translation.
Pavel Fric [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[i18n] Add Czech translation.

15 months agoOpenbox plugin: fix parsing second keybinding from xml into config.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Openbox plugin: fix parsing second keybinding from xml into config.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: on key edit: Escape to go out, BackSpace to clear, Alt+Space should...
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: on key edit: Escape to go out, BackSpace to clear, Alt+Space should be acceptable.

15 months agoOpenbox plugin: fix changing bindings.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 00:16:23 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
Openbox plugin: fix changing bindings.

15 months ago[i18n] Few corrections to make comments for translators.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
[i18n] Few corrections to make comments for translators.

15 months agoCheck if configuring local keys, otherwise exit.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:10:07 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Check if configuring local keys, otherwise exit.

15 months ago[i18n] Update POT file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:41:05 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
[i18n] Update POT file.

15 months agoOpenbox plugin: fix creation of new binding in set_app_key()
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:37:26 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Openbox plugin: fix creation of new binding in set_app_key()

Created new LXHotkeyApp had invalid pointers so deleting it right away
would create an empty keybind tag in rc.xml file.

15 months agoOpenbox plugin: don't fail on empty <keybind> tag, just ignore and remove it.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:35:58 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
Openbox plugin: don't fail on empty <keybind> tag, just ignore and remove it.

15 months agoFix GUI plugin initialization, it should be done before errors reporting.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Fix GUI plugin initialization, it should be done before errors reporting.

15 months ago[i18n] Update POT file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
[i18n] Update POT file.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: show errors, activate row starts edit.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: show errors, activate row starts edit.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: it now works all.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: it now works all.

Only error diagnostics left to add to complete the work.

15 months agoComment out 2 g_debug() calls.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Comment out 2 g_debug() calls.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: fully editable options tree (add/edit/del), no apply to main window...
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: fully editable options tree (add/edit/del), no apply to main window yet.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: some improvements on appearance.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:50:41 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: some improvements on appearance.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: Improve edit frame.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: Improve edit frame.

a) on entering valid key combo move focus to the options tree (suggested by FinboySlick)
b) fix edit frame: it should show appropriate title for each operation

15 months agoOpenbox: don't include 'command' in list of available options, it's LXHotkeyApp:...
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:36:51 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
Openbox: don't include 'command' in list of available options, it's LXHotkeyApp::exec

Also fix illegal access in GTK+ plugin.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: fix test for a number in '#' or '%' value template.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:46:18 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: fix test for a number in '#' or '%' value template.

15 months agoAdd a file missing in POTFILES.in
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 17:30:51 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Add a file missing in POTFILES.in

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: improve handling # and % values in edit mode.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: improve handling # and % values in edit mode.

Config values "-45", "1/2" or "23%" should be set into spin button, not reset to 0.

15 months agoGTK+ plugin: implementation of edit window. No save available yet, just look.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
GTK+ plugin: implementation of edit window. No save available yet, just look.

16 months agodebian: update to make GTK+ plugin package too.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0300)] 
debian: update to make GTK+ plugin package too.

16 months agoGTK+: follow selection state on availability of Del and Edit buttons.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0300)] 
GTK+: follow selection state on availability of Del and Edit buttons.

16 months agoGTK+ plugin: About dialog.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0300)] 
GTK+ plugin: About dialog.

16 months agoMove plugins into separate directories each.
Andriy Grytsenko [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0300)] 
Move plugins into separate directories each.

16 months agoImplemented "Reload" action in GTK+ GUI.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 23:23:31 +0000 (02:23 +0300)] 
Implemented "Reload" action in GTK+ GUI.

Also fixed reload problem in Openbox plugin.

16 months agoActions are also shown, simple way.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0300)] 
Actions are also shown, simple way.

16 months agoMake gtk plugin to show commands list, no add/delete/edit yet.
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:20:15 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
Make gtk plugin to show commands list, no add/delete/edit yet.

16 months agoAdd a draft for 'gtk' plugin. Does nothing for now.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0300)] 
Add a draft for 'gtk' plugin. Does nothing for now.

16 months agoAdd a manual page lxhotkey.1.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:12:24 +0000 (22:12 +0300)] 
Add a manual page lxhotkey.1.

23 months agoFix printf() format args warning.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 21:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
Fix printf() format args warning.

23 months agodebian/control: add Build-Depends: libglib2.0-dev (libfm-dev in PPA misses it).
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
debian/control: add Build-Depends: libglib2.0-dev (libfm-dev in PPA misses it).

23 months agoAdd missing build-depends on libx11-dev
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Add missing build-depends on libx11-dev

23 months agoFix installation of pkgconfig
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:15:24 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Fix installation of pkgconfig

23 months agoFix dh-autoreconf build-depends in debian/control
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:13:23 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Fix dh-autoreconf build-depends in debian/control

23 months agoAdd simple debian/changelog
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 08:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Add simple debian/changelog

23 months agoHandle return value of XSendEvent() on sending reconfigure to Openbox.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Handle return value of XSendEvent() on sending reconfigure to Openbox.

23 months agoAdd a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Add a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.

23 months agodebian/*: add missing *.install files.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
debian/*: add missing *.install files.

23 months agoA little correction for debian/copyright
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
A little correction for debian/copyright

23 months agoFix conversion between GDK keys (<Super>e) and Openbox keys (W-e)
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
Fix conversion between GDK keys (<Super>e) and Openbox keys (W-e)

23 months agoFix incorrect g_new0() calls.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:42:42 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Fix incorrect g_new0() calls.

23 months agoAdd debian/ directory for Debian/Ubuntu PPA builds.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:20:46 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Add debian/ directory for Debian/Ubuntu PPA builds.

23 months agoRename LXKeys into LXHotkey.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Rename LXKeys into LXHotkey.

23 months agoFirst beta stage: Openbox plugin implemented, commandline works OK.
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
First beta stage: Openbox plugin implemented, commandline works OK.

23 months agoFix Makefile syntax (should be Tab, not 8 spaces).
Andriy Grytsenko [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Fix Makefile syntax (should be Tab, not 8 spaces).

23 months agoMostly finished main code.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Mostly finished main code.

23 months agoInitial commit.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:38:36 +0000 (02:38 +0200)] 
Initial commit.