[i18n] Ukrainian translation update.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:52:02 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
po/uk.po

index 3550ed8..c923dc2 100644 (file)
--- a/po/uk.po
+++ b/po/uk.po
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ msgstr "ні"
 
 #: ../plugins/openbox/openbox.c:206
 msgid "enabled"
-msgstr "ввімнено"
+msgstr "ввÑ\96мкнено"
 
 #: ../plugins/openbox/openbox.c:207
 msgid "wmclass"