debian/*: add missing *.install files.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
debian/control
debian/lxhotkey-core.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxhotkey-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxhotkey-plugin-openbox.install [new file with mode: 0644]

index 5cfc38d..066fac1 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ Vcs-Git: git://git.lxde.org/git/debian/lxhotkey.git
 
 Package: lxhotkey-core
 Architecture: any
-Multi-Arch: same
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}
 Recommends: lxhotkey-gui, lxhotkey-plugin-openbox
 Description: Lightweight global keyboard shortcuts configurator
@@ -27,7 +26,6 @@ Description: Lightweight global keyboard shortcuts configurator
 
 Package: lxhotkey-plugin-openbox
 Architecture: any
-Multi-Arch: same
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${shlibs:Depends}, lxhotkey-core
 Enhances: openbox
 Description: LXHotkey keyboard shortcuts configurator (Openbox support plugin)
@@ -40,7 +38,6 @@ Description: LXHotkey keyboard shortcuts configurator (Openbox support plugin)
 
 Package: lxhotkey-dev
 Architecture: any
-Multi-Arch: same
 Depends:
  ${misc:Depends}, lxhotkey-core (= ${binary:Version}), libfm-dev (>= 1.2.0)
 Description: LXHotkey keyboard shortcuts configurator (development files)
diff --git a/debian/lxhotkey-core.install b/debian/lxhotkey-core.install
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c703cf8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/bin/
diff --git a/debian/lxhotkey-dev.install b/debian/lxhotkey-dev.install
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7495346
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+usr/include/lxhotkey/
+usr/lib/pkgconfig/
diff --git a/debian/lxhotkey-plugin-openbox.install b/debian/lxhotkey-plugin-openbox.install
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..08b86b5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+usr/lib/*/lxhotkey/ob.so