Openbox plugin: add missed ToggleShowDesktop action into list.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:19:42 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 21:32:43 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commitd600f7d7338163ab7182437beacd05e8faadab49
tree50031bf8effc00183d4a243eacc0d0a4f7eb18ce
parentf33a016b9e218bc9b08301f9d39862688bb7a3ff
Openbox plugin: add missed ToggleShowDesktop action into list.

Actions If{query,then,else} and ForEach{query,then,else}Stop aren't supported yet.
plugins/openbox/openbox.c
po/lxhotkey.pot
po/ru.po
po/uk.po