Rename LXKeys into LXHotkey.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commitc6e7c29a54a320e87d9e5474d8e7ef1499964294
treeec785fbd742ee9a808f90dd77a65e789c0a91eee
parent601296b4bd0016e152b00551be5d4de963f3ce95
Rename LXKeys into LXHotkey.
15 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
configure.ac
lxhotkey.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxkeys.pc.in [deleted file]
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/openbox.c
po/POTFILES.in
po/lxhotkey.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
po/lxkeys.pot [deleted file]
src/Makefile.am
src/lxhotkey.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lxhotkey.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lxkeys.c [deleted file]
src/lxkeys.h [deleted file]