[i18n] Ukrainian translation update.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:52:02 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commitb6bbc9e0def68eb881c307734016b9352d4bd58c
tree1b7c02ee65cea6493df4b563f78a5373a98132ca
parent30eb14a52b8a9d1147cc3163c2a95c1afc6cd9a1
[i18n] Ukrainian translation update.
po/uk.po