Add internationalization support for translation files in distro.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:35:04 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:51:28 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitb5dcb86b7017b969ccc75346b18cf89b26a5b088
treef1fb96363b92f6767db6e184091b1a5a0b54b9dd
parentb2b8797504034fa2cd2428a5c9e1b6c8cf2b23bc
Add internationalization support for translation files in distro.
.gitignore
configure.ac
debian/control
debian/lxhotkey-data.install [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/Makefile.am