GTK+ plugin: fully editable options tree (add/edit/del), no apply to main window...
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 22:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitb411d6d335630ad6fa478bbd07a116d59fb6ae31
treee9f1d8b0a3bfa19b6913dac41db44aa2a929b8aa
parentfd9924da111c56decbb4d19d0f3290638d7d709b
GTK+ plugin: fully editable options tree (add/edit/del), no apply to main window yet.
plugins/gtk/edit.c
plugins/gtk/edit.h