GTK+ plugin: implementation of edit window. No save available yet, just look.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit7e60a2a71dfe61894ee4db1d2da7bfc324f54899
tree78bb44618d3da6159ff51a7530651d1d3d24ae1a
parent777f31733511f64540f89eb7dd4acd85c4d56ab7
GTK+ plugin: implementation of edit window. No save available yet, just look.
.gitignore
configure.ac
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/gtk/edit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gtk/edit.h [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gtk/gtk.c
plugins/openbox/openbox.c
po/lxhotkey.pot
src/lxhotkey.c
src/lxhotkey.h