debian: update to make GTK+ plugin package too.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:39:52 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 11:49:43 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commit777f31733511f64540f89eb7dd4acd85c4d56ab7
tree24b2bbea9a9120a794633fcd7336c9c66b4563a2
parentbc3c621bdba6b862153779c358fcb6657082ba8a
debian: update to make GTK+ plugin package too.
debian/control
debian/lxhotkey-gtk.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
plugins/gtk/gtk.c