Move plugins into separate directories each.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:25:52 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit6d55e2cc5933abfaf14f1deed69c46c23bf8630c
tree6e24c11bb37d8ebc773deb48377668a199b1e6c1
parent60f97d421ca1e4b20277294df9a2c23d7ff96529
Move plugins into separate directories each.
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/gtk.c [deleted file]
plugins/gtk/gtk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/gtk/lxhotkey-gtk.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/lxhotkey-gtk.desktop.in [deleted file]
plugins/openbox.c [deleted file]
plugins/openbox/openbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in