Openbox plugin: fix parsing second keybinding from xml into config.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:37:20 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit63100a5085d04cc26d8fbf645f9d622fcbba0911
treed67c9b1c447faff8a41e0292ea861f9b5b273010
parenta26172cbfb1b4909111d4c47a4ce6fb5412e1e47
Openbox plugin: fix parsing second keybinding from xml into config.
plugins/openbox/openbox.c