[i18n] Add Dutch translation.
authorPjotr Vertaalt <pjotrvertaalt@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 17:49:10 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 19:06:44 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit5669e166dc52a107875d940dfe18f39f172995f8
treec1a7f8f967f1775721a9600cc201880667517fe3
parentb05c1966a019947bdcfc48f3239779fd32422bd9
[i18n] Add Dutch translation.
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]