debian/*: add missing *.install files.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:08:55 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commit4dd35206fe9d4108bf96026efa8a0a18368e3c7d
tree39f7e8b50f73268245d75a044c159885bdac14ab
parent23650385b23610062f138b2fa5d73d1adb64df37
debian/*: add missing *.install files.
debian/control
debian/lxhotkey-core.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxhotkey-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxhotkey-plugin-openbox.install [new file with mode: 0644]