Add a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit447cd54d8a70fcacb955ea21034d8a48f279b731
tree151eb2dbc63ed47dbb225193e761455aee7bfd68
parent4dd35206fe9d4108bf96026efa8a0a18368e3c7d
Add a description (for GUI tooltip) to LXHotkeyAttr.
plugins/openbox.c
src/lxhotkey.c
src/lxhotkey.h