[i18n] Add French translation.
authorYvan Masson <yvan.masson@openmailbox.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 16:15:19 +0000 (08:15 -0800)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit4407e2c979f224a82977094bf814abdc9ec74fc5
treea877bc5f620c894f796347f870ee69681d685650
parent9b1414ae95db15eae90630527f552068a20a7cca
[i18n] Add French translation.
po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]