Initial commit.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:38:36 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit4185d89e9dfc66f960d0546cc7b27011a86c95eb
treebea460dc5122b9552f4c4a3a283997c5714799c8
Initial commit.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
CONCEPT [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lxkeys.c [new file with mode: 0644]