Mostly finished main code.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:09:21 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 20:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit35e537d9cc68c02d512d661ffec2ffeb3b8c4e1a
treebe82219d4c3d61136dcb999078a754087fda32f4
parent4185d89e9dfc66f960d0546cc7b27011a86c95eb
Mostly finished main code.
CONCEPT
configure.ac
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/openbox.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in
po/lxkeys.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lxkeys.c
src/lxkeys.h [new file with mode: 0644]